I wish.

You remember crying days and nights when you broke your favorite toys?

At this age, when we are losing friends, we turn cold.

Most of us don’t know what crying is like,

we don’t know how does it feel when a single drop, with multiple emotions, moves out of our eyes, down our face.

I wish I could feel it once again,

I wish I would have saved some tears.

 

 

One thought on “I wish.

  1. Yash Walavalkar says:

    I wish I could make some change in the world (yes I am doing some changes in the world and also first of all changing myself first) and I wish I could make many more people smile keep smiling. Let your smile change the world let not the world change your smile😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

